I’m old enough to understand that something happen for a reason;
I’m brave enough to say sorry for a mistake that’s not even mine, but because i care about you, i said sorry first and forget my ego for a while;
I’m lucky enough to live my life until today, even that’s not what i ever want to;
I understand that silent is the best way to avoid unnecessary debates;
and losing to win..

But sometimes, it’s hard to keep all the emotion the way that I want to.
Because sometimes, I can be very childish for what I want;
My tongue is lost somewhere before I can say ‘sorry’;
I died a little inside when I lose a little hope;
and instead of silent, I can keep on argue to win what I want before think, what should be the priority..
and then i’m winning just to lose everything..

Leave a Reply

