I wish I can start my life all over again, thinking that I’ve made too many mistake on the past.
Thinking that, “What’s the purpose of my life?” back then..
And what’s the purpose I’m trying to achieve right now?

It’s like walking to a door, and stop there..

They said I need to stop thinking too much, but if i stop think, what should i do with my life?

I don’t believe “life” as a gift, because we live and make sin. And we pray for forgiveness, but we’re doing that same mistake over and over again..

I can no longer relate to the “what’s wrong?” question.
Just tell me what’s right when everything went wrong…

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

