Aku nyaris kehilangan tempat utk diriku sendiri. Ya, maybe i really lose my self to something i don’t understand.
This world seems evolved into something strange for me.
The moment when u feel desperate till u feel funny n laughing for ur self… but ur face still straight, has no expression…
Menyeramkan..
I blame on my self because doing all that scary stuff… Hahaha… and ya, i feel sorry for my self, but i won’t ask God, or anyone else to try change me.. i like to be my self.. like this..

Leave a Reply

